Contact Us » Staff Contacts and Webpages

Staff Contacts and Webpages

 
Click here to access our teaching staff biographies and websites.
 
 
 
Principal  
Boisvert, E. eboisvert@sd48.bc.ca
Vice Principal  
Dallman, D. ddallman@sd48.bc.ca
Jazic, T. tjazic@sd48.bc.ca
Teaching Staff  
Bendle, N. (Sea to Sky Online) nbendle@sd48.bc.ca
Best, S sbest@sd48.bc.ca
Beswick, A. abeswick@sd48.bc.ca
Boudin, R. rboudin@sd48.bc.ca
Boisvert, N. nboisvert@sd48.bc.ca
Booth, F. fbooth@sd48.bc.ca
Borsoff, E. (Sea to Sky Online) eborsoff@sd48.bc.ca
Brandt, C. cbrandt@sd48.bc.ca
Brown. J. jbrown@sd48.bc.ca
Carter, B. (Sea to Sky Online) bcarter@sd48.bc.ca
Cormack, K. kcormack@sd48.bc.ca
Craver, B. bcraver@sd48.bc.ca
D'Esterre, L ldesterre@sd48.bc.ca
DePodesta, J. jdepodesta@sd48.bc.ca
Diehl, D. ddiehl@sd48.bc.ca
Epelbaum, O. oepelbaum@sd48.bc.ca
Flynn, L. lflynn@sd48.bc.ca
Geller, D. dgeller@sd48.bc.ca
Harwood, J. jharwood@sd48.bc.ca
Hoskin, N. nhoskin@sd48.bc.ca
Imbeau, T. timbeau@sd48.bc.ca
Johnson, P pjohnson@sd48.bc.ca
Kirkpatrick, M. mkirkpatrick@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, H. hlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, M. mlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
McCormick, G. gmccormick@sd48.bc.ca
McJannet, K. kmcjannet@sd48.bc.ca
Mortensen, T.  tmortensen@sd48.bc.ca
Peleman, L. lpeleman@sd48.bc.ca
Putnam, S. sputnam@sd48.bc.ca
Quiring, A. aquiring@sd48.bc.ca
Rizun, H. hrizun@sd48.bc.ca
Roy M. mroy@sd48.bc.ca
Ryall, G. gryall@sd48.bc.ca
Schenk, V. vschenk@sd48.bc.ca
Shea, G. gshea@sd48.bc.ca
Shore, E. eshore@sd48.bc.ca
Stanford, K. kstanford@sd48.bc.ca
St-Pierre, M. mst-pierre@sd48.bc.ca
Sutherland, J. jasutherland@sd48.bc.ca
Taylor, G. gtaylor@sd48.bc.ca
Verbeek, H. hverbeek@sd48.bc.ca
Verbeek, K. kverbeek@sd48.bc.ca
Walker, C. cwalker@sd48.bc.ca
Way, K. kway@sd48.bc.ca
Wheatley, B. bwheatley@sd48.bc.ca
Yeung-Meadows, B. byeung-meadows@sd48.bc.ca
Zaklan, K. kzaklan@sd48.bc.ca
Zaron, M. mzaron@sd48.bc.ca
   
Clerical  
Scramstad, H. hscramstad@sd48.bc.ca
Seeman, S. sseeman@sd48.bc.ca
Watson, M. mawatson@sd48.bc.ca
   
Career Programs  
Daguerre, R. rdaguerre@sd48.bc.ca
Schenk, V vschenk@sd48.bc.ca
   
Education Assistants  
Buxton, M. mbuxton@sd48.bc.ca
Levesque, M. mlevesque@sd48.bc.ca
Maginot, N. nmaginot@sd48.bc.ca
Milburn, T. tmilburn@sd48.bc.ca
Ribas, G. gribas@sd48.bc.ca
Sidhu, B. bsidhu@sd48.bc.ca
Van der Werff, E. evanderwerff@sd48.bc.ca
   
First Nations Support  
Hamill, J. jhamill@sd48.bc.ca
Lewis, C. clewis@sd48.bc.ca